If you no longer want to have a connection associated with your Hubdoc account you can delete it from your "Manage Accounts" tab.
Delete the Account:
1. Login to Hubdoc.
2. Hit the 'gear icon' in the top right of the screen
3. Navigate to the Account that you want to delete and hit the 'Delete account' button to the right of the account details. See the screenshot below.
4. Close the 'Manage Accounts' dialog box
5. Delete the old folder and all the docs in it to avoid any duplicates. Don't know how? Check out our support article giving you instructions here.