Remove a User from Hubdoc Organization

Summary: Learn how to remove a user from a Hubdoc Organization

Overview: 

  • Remove a user from a Hubdoc Organization

Only the primary user or a user with the Manage Users permission on a Hubdoc Organization are able to remove users on an account. 

To remove a user: 
1. Log in to the Hubdoc Organization you would like grant access to.
2. Select the gear icon in the top left corner of the account.
3. Click Users.
4. Click the ellipses (“...”) icon to the beside the user you would like to remove from the organization.
5. Select Revoke Access and confirm.
Once removed, the user will no longer have access to your Hubdoc Organization.

revoke_access.png

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Questions? Get in touch with our Support Team.